At this moment…

  • This baby is doing some crazy uterus acrobatics. I can actually see my belly flopping around.
  • I’m watching the Real Housewives of New York and am so thankful I am not like any of them.
  • So excited for the future.
  • So terrified of the future.
  • Contemplating bumping up my OB appointment from next week to this week because my ankle/foot swelling is out of control and it kinda worries me.
  • My high school dreams are coming true.
  • ‘Bout to eat this ice cream.

Yes that’s chocolate ice cream with marshmallows on top. My husband came up with that. Now do you people understand why I married him? Impromptu rocky road without the rocky part.

2 thoughts on “At this moment…

Leave a Reply

