A whole lotta nothing going on.

All has been quiet at Casa de Kosek. I spent the 3 day weekend doing much of nothing, but I did finally venture out to get a pedicure. I took naps. I watched a lot of BBC shows on Netflix.

Mainly just this one.

I went to my monthly OB appointment today. Everything is still fine. All of my aches and pains are normal and will only get worse. I didn’t gain any weight this month (total shocker to me given my sudden and intense craving for Cinnamon Toast Crunch for every meal. Hey, I eat it with Silk Soy Milk with DHA, so it’s totally fine). And, I have the 1-hour glucose test this weekend. I’m not scared. Ok, maybe a little. I shall combat that fear with this:

These might have to happen soon. Shan will agree, I’m sure.

 

11 thoughts on “A whole lotta nothing going on.

    • Totally. We watched all of season 1 in one day. I might have taken a nap and had to rewind somewhere in there, but that’s totally normal. I like the 90 minute episodes, but they are brutal.

  1. Um, what!? Where is that recipe!? Why do I not know about it!?

    Also, I think J ate a bunch of my Cinnamon Toast Crunch last night when I was in bed, because there sure isn’t much left! Either that or I’m officially sleepwalking…

Leave a Reply

