Your face is invalid.

I just wrote a really long, kinda heart felt post about something I hadn’t told many people. It was difficult to write AND my bed is looking really comfortable right now, so I was happy to get it done. Then I pressed “publish” and WordPress told me my request was invalid. They’re invalid! That’s not cool. Oh, and this was on the quick post screen, so I was looking for the save draft button and somehow it completely erased. That is my cue to go to bed now. I will attempt to write it again tomorrow.

In the meantime, here is our fur baby Quincy in her pillow palace. I bought a body pillow to help my pregnant ass sleep, but it does not. At least she likes it.

2 thoughts on “Your face is invalid.

  1. I have also had that happen. Plus, it’s never the short funny posts that vanish. It is always the long painful to write posts.
    Also, I just wanted to say that it’s great to see you posting again- not that I don’t talk to you a lot anyway, but I have missed reading your blog!!

Leave a Reply

