Stuffs.

First, I apologize to my two readers about being absent lately. I’ll be honest. I didn’t want to blog. I was either busy, or wanting to spend my non-busy time with my husband and schnauzer child.

Image

I really love going to Party City with Chris. He also made me LOL when I said, “I never used to think twice about Party City”, and he quipped, “But now you do think twice?” I love him so much.

I also hosted a bridal shower for my good friend Tamara. It was a lot of fun. I’d never really been to a shower and I’d certainly never hosted one, so I spent lots of time researching fun games like this one:

Image

From left to right: Susie (the other maid of honor), Tamara (the bride), and Jordan (one of the other adorable bridesmaids). 

I am very excited for her wedding on April 8. I’m gonna take my dress in for alterations this weekend and go get some silver shoes. Then I have to start thinking about writing a thoroughly embarrassing toast. Just kidding, Tamara! It will only be mildly embarrassing. (Insert smiley face here)

2 thoughts on “Stuffs.

    • Awesome! It looks like you had alot of fun! I’ve only seen the TP wedding gown game on TV shows like Fraiser. So, I was impressed to see it in action. Oh, and Party City Rules! That’s where I get most of my disguises from, you know for when I stalk people. Just Kidding, I shop online.

Leave a Reply

