Pushy puppy.

Quincy hates it when attention is not on her 24/7. If I am on my laptop, she either swats my hand away from the keyboard or throws her ball onto the keyboard before I give in and play with her.

Today, I was just playing around with my phone, taking pics of myself, as you do. Quincy tried swatting the phone out of my hands. When that didn’t work, she sat on my lap. As I took one picture, I noticed an ear had popped up in the shot. Then her face. I picked her up and sat her next to me. Before I could snap the next pic, she was on my lap again, and her little face slowly crept into the shot.

So spoiled.

2 thoughts on “Pushy puppy.

Leave a Reply

