Cooking

We got a grill! It’s not a big, fancy one, but it’s nice. Now I get to deck out our back porch with plants and furniture to make it homey so we can spend this summer grillin’ and chillin’. I am going to make a shirt that says that and become a MILLIONAIRE.

I have always wanted to be a good cook. I try. I do. Really. And well…I just suck. I am not going to lie, I am bad. Or, sub par at least. But now that I have this iPad, I think I might give it another go and download some cool video cooking apps.

I want to start with homemade spaghetti sauce. There is nothing better, really. Then, if I mess that up, I will just give up and let Chris do all of the cooking from now on. I guess I can live off chili and quesadillas.

I guess I will have to blog my endeavor once it begins. That will be a hoot.

Leave a Reply

